New CEO Members 2022-23

Congratulations to our three CEO applicants for next year. Jade Whitehead, Morgan Hall, and Justine Ward completed a rigorous application and competed for one of the coveted spots. Not every student made it into the program but our three students did. So again congrats Jade, Morgan and Justine, you should be proud!!