Latest News‎ > ‎

The Class of 2020 gets a promotion!

posted May 9, 2016, 7:30 AM by School Publications
Congratulations to the class of 2020 for graduating eighth grade! Students are listed below;

Caleb Atwood
Elizabeth Austin
Jacob Baron
Joel Bloemker
Brailey Bolyard
Kage Bolyard
Leah Critcheloe
Bobby Goldman
Andy Goldsborough
Amanda Koehler
Jimmy Logue
Kristian Norsic
                                                                                                             Natalie Oberlink
                                                                                                            Bryton Pruett
                                                                                                          Seth Rees
                                                                                                             Max Schraer
                                                                                                             Anthony Streeter
                                                                                                             Holly Struble
                                                                                                            Taralyn Taylor
                                                                                                             Destany Tomarchio
                                                                                                              Mykala Torbeck
                                                                                                            Makenzie Walk
                                                                                                            Ryan Ward
                                                                                                             Brittney Wuehler