Latest News‎ > ‎

National Honor Society 2014

posted Mar 20, 2014, 7:23 AM by School Publications

     The Brownstown High School National Honor Society Induction Ceremony was held on Wednesday, March 19th at 5 p.m. in the BHS Gymnasium. New inductees into NHS for 2014 are (Left to Right):  Kayla Summann, Adriana Pruett, Sydney Rosborough, Kyrstyn Fitch, and Kaylee Sefton.
     2014 NHS members at Brownstown High School are  Danielle Austin, Katie Carson, Alyssa Cole, Lakin Evans, Jordan Koehler, Dustin Lawson, Bethany Oberlink, Jacob Rolfingsmeier, Jill Schilling, Lauren Shelton, Jeffrey Taylor, Michaela Walk, Hayley Watts, Emily Frailey, Katie Kroll, Nathan Matthews, Austin Robson, Corie Sasse, Kyrstyn Fitch, Audriana Pruett, Sydney Rosborough, Kaylee Sefton and Kayla Summann. Mrs. Michele Seabaugh is the NHS Sponsor.

Photos from Sandra Stine

2014 National Honor Society