Latest News‎ > ‎

Brownstown Junior High 8th Grade Promotion

posted May 8, 2015, 12:02 PM by School Publications
    On Thursday, May 7th the Brownstown class of 2019 was recognized during the BHS awards night. Members of the class of 2019 include:
Madilynn Barker, Zachary Beshears, Tyler Brooks, Emmett Chandler, Abigail Crowell, Carly Feltner, Dalton Grames, Chloe Haslett, Lane Himes, Kyzara Hissong, Morgan Hissong, Anthony Lansford, Tierny Pittman, Shelby Powell, Ashlen Richards, Hailey Rush, Kailey Rush, Amber Sarchet, Joshua Schilling, Bradley Schwarm, Braden Sidwell, and Shyaire Snow.